Sirian starseed, who they are and what they bring to earth

Today has to do with Sirian starseed. I get all kinds of starseeds as my clients for Akashic Record Reading, but as I look at my piles of reading notes, the stack of Sirians are absolutely smaller sized than those of Alpha Centaurians and Hadarians.

(So if you are a Sirian starseed, let me understand exactly what you think about this post– I appreciate your feedback. I need to talk about Sirians prior to I talk about other starseed groups due to http://www.spiritualunite.com/blog/11356/sirian-starseed-history-and-characteristics/ the fact that Sirians have actually had significant influence on them.

Sirian starseed are considered to be liable for inventing etheric implants and therefore all the mess the implants have triggered …

There are people who maintain Sirians keep a special role unique Ascension. To be clear, I am not endorsing this view (there are hoax crop circles), however they are fascinating to look at and I guess Sirians can certainly do something like this with their innovation.

My understanding is Sirian starseeds can bring excellent technical innovation. This time, obviously, it must feature care and respect for others’ free will.

We can all learn from mistakes. We are permitted to make errors and pick up from them. Sirians’ innovation of the etheric implant is a fantastic example of this.

I do not think Sirians talk about loving relationships so typically in my phone sessions. And I don’t know any Sirians starseeds first hand in my personal life. So what I have to state here is a bit limited.

I think Sirians discover it difficult to be in their heart. It appears, nevertheless, Sirians have more polished social skills than Alpha Centaurians, who are also really much in their head and tend to be loners.

Additionally, lots of Sirians appear to have low positioning level with Divine Reality. And with their analytical technique, they can make a great case “proving” they are.

